Search

Top 3 No-code Builders to get you up and Running

Updated: Oct 16, 2021




Few years ago I started my journey in this No-code space with weebly in 2016. The No-code space has come a long way since then. It has evolved a lot and you can start your have your website or even start your busiiness within hours.


Top 3 No-code tools

1. Bubble Pros

  • Visual Programming

  • Version control

  • Activity Dashboard

  • App Integration

  • Template Availability

  • Collaboration Tools Cons

  • Price

  • Speed

  • You don't have 100% control over the code

  • Responsiveness has bit of a learining curve


Pricing



Websites built on Bubble

  1. Health Builder- healthbuilder.in

  2. Nocode Makers- nocodemakers.in

  3. Nucode- nucode.co

  4. Yard Guru- yardguru.au

  5. Patter- patter.com


2. Wix

Pros

  • Visual Programming

  • Template Directory

  • Activity Dashboard

  • Customer support and user guides

  • Responsiveness

  • Price Cons

  • Collaboration Tools

  • There are no unlimited plans.

  • Not for Complex Wesbites

Pricing



Websites built on Wix

  1. Seven Grams Cafe- sevengramscaffe.com

  2. Tobias Becs- tobiasbecs.com

  3. Ravin- ravin.ai

  4. Poke Bowlz- pokebowlz.com

  5. Rafael Varona- rafaelvarona.com



2. Webflow

Pros

  • Visual Programming

  • Template Directory

  • Wide Range of plans

  • Customer support and user guides

  • Speed

Cons

  • Limited code customization

  • Learning curve is more for responsiveness

  • Traffic limits on some plans

  • Not for Complex Wesbites


Pricing



Websites built on Webflow

  1. Meter- meter.com

  2. Emma- emma.ca

  3. Unusual- unusual.vc

  4. Hologram- hologram.ai

  5. Olivere- olivere.com


These no-code tools have many marketing options as well. Wix provides good newsletter, chatbot app, bubble has good seo support and many more. It's great to see such metoric growth in no-code tools. It can only get better from here.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All